The Hot Stuff

Kelly Clarkson Announces Aussie Tour !

9 years ago

She cleaned up at the MTV Video Awards recently, her "Breakaway" album is still in the Australian Top 10 nine months after it was released, and now Kelly Clarkson is heading our way for her first ever Australian tour!

The very first winner of 'American Idol' is bringing her "Breakaway" tour to Australia in November, the first time her full concert show has been seen outside the States! Our own Rogue Traders will be special guests on the tour!

PERTH CHALLENGE STADIUM Friday November 4
ADELAIDE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Sunday 6 November
MELBOURNE ROD LAVER ARENA Wednesday 9 November
GEELONG ARENA Thursday 10 November
WOLLONGONG WIN ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Saturday 12 November
SYDNEY ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Sunday 13 November
CANBERRA AIS ARENA Tuesday 15 November
BRISBANE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Wednesday 16 November
NEWCASTLE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Friday 18 November

Tickets go on sale Wednesday 28 September.

Comments

Comments

Check It Out

  • Give the gift that keeps giving! Get up to $110 off when you buy the new Surface Pro 3 from now till 4 January 2015. Excludes i3 model.
    Find Out More
  • For your chance to win, just tell us 'what's your fondest PlayStation memory from the last 20 years?
    Enter Now
  • One of the most popular dance franchises in film history takes competition to astonishing new heights in Step Up 5 All In. Out Now On 3D Blu-ray (TM), Blu-ray (TM), DVD & Digital.
    Find out more
  • Our favourite summer flick BEGIN AGAIN is now yours to own and we're giving you the chance to sort out your wardrobe with $1000 voucher from The Iconic!
    Enter Now
  • Are you ready to experience Incredible Things? Taylor Swift's new fragrance available in stores now.
    Find Out More
//Place the script for all sites/pages