The Hot Stuff

Kelly Clarkson Announces Aussie Tour !

9 years ago

She cleaned up at the MTV Video Awards recently, her "Breakaway" album is still in the Australian Top 10 nine months after it was released, and now Kelly Clarkson is heading our way for her first ever Australian tour!

The very first winner of 'American Idol' is bringing her "Breakaway" tour to Australia in November, the first time her full concert show has been seen outside the States! Our own Rogue Traders will be special guests on the tour!

PERTH CHALLENGE STADIUM Friday November 4
ADELAIDE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Sunday 6 November
MELBOURNE ROD LAVER ARENA Wednesday 9 November
GEELONG ARENA Thursday 10 November
WOLLONGONG WIN ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Saturday 12 November
SYDNEY ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Sunday 13 November
CANBERRA AIS ARENA Tuesday 15 November
BRISBANE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Wednesday 16 November
NEWCASTLE ENTERTAINMENT CENTRE Friday 18 November

Tickets go on sale Wednesday 28 September.

Comments

Comments

Check It Out

  • Vodafone's new Prepaid Caps have arrived, and you can score free data with every online recharge. See how the other Prepaid live.
    Find Out More
  • Follow The Hot Hits on Twitter today and receive the latest music, celebrity and entertainment news on your feed!
    Follow us
  • Poke, Like or give us a thumbs up on Facebook and get all the hottest celebrity news and gossip on your feed!
    Like Us
  • Nando's new Wing Roulette is here. 9 delicious flame-grilled wings! 3 BBQ, 3 Mild and 3 Hot PERi-PERi, to keep your tongue on its toes.
    Find out more
  • Visit the Hot Hits' competition page for the latest freebies! Free tickets, parties, adventures and heaps more. Who doesn't love free stuff?!
    Enter Now
//Place the script for all sites/pages