The Hot Stuff

Full Track Listing For One Direction's Take Me Home -- Yearbook Edition Released!

2 years ago

While Directioners around the world are waiting patiently for the November 13 release date for One Direction’s sophomore album Take Me Home – we have a sneak peak at the full track listing for the Yearbook edition!

The whopping 17 track strong list has been leaked online – with Perez Hilton confirming that it is the track list for the US version of the album.

Ronan Keating Talks One Direction, Briden-Starr And The Collective

Along with the already released Live While We’re Young, there are tracks with names like Kiss You, Last First Kiss and Nobody Compares.


Two of the tracks on the album have been penned by our favourite ginger haired wunderkind Ed Sheeran – though he was tight lipped about which ones in a recent interview with MTV News.

What he did reveal was that one of the tracks was written about his ex-girlfriend a while ago, saying, “one of them is kind of a getting-back together song. One of them is an appreciation song.”

Liam Payne Confirms Split From Danielle Peazer

He added, “I can’t say the titles. The song that I think will be the single, one of the singles, is kind of a very sweet song.”

We can’t wait!

Check out the track listing for Take Me Home: Yearbook below. Which tracks do you think Ed wrote?

1. Live While We're Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don't Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She's Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares

17. Still The One



Check It Out

  • Give the gift that keeps giving! Get up to $110 off when you buy the new Surface Pro 3 from now till 4 January 2015. Excludes i3 model.
    Find Out More
  • For your chance to win, just tell us 'what's your fondest PlayStation memory from the last 20 years?
    Enter Now
  • One of the most popular dance franchises in film history takes competition to astonishing new heights in Step Up 5 All In. Out Now On 3D Blu-ray (TM), Blu-ray (TM), DVD & Digital.
    Find out more
  • Our favourite summer flick BEGIN AGAIN is now yours to own and we're giving you the chance to sort out your wardrobe with $1000 voucher from The Iconic!
    Enter Now
  • Are you ready to experience Incredible Things? Taylor Swift's new fragrance available in stores now.
    Find Out More
//Place the script for all sites/pages